Skip to main content

2018 October

Summaryโ€‹

Somewhat stressful month. Very frustrating trying to learn and make things but failing again & again. Going to try focus on my health once again. I don't really exercise yet I should. Whole food plant based diet is starting to pay its dividends I feel. Also started drinking lots & lots of green tea.

Diaryโ€‹

  • (6) Last few days have been stressful. Learning the massive stack of building web applications with React/Redux/Node and tons of other little libraries and abstractions is not easy. Itโ€™s really fun though and I am getting better at it every day.
  • (6) I also been really active on Twitter which I really enjoy using. Which is why I havenโ€™t updated this diary in quite some time. I am trying to find more balance in life and am going to start really paying attention to my health through fitness, mindfulness and having clear purpose and goals in whatever Iโ€™m trying to do.

Timingโ€‹